You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEO / Stake at 5,29% p.a. / Tutorials

in #te7 years ago

Good post. Thank you for providing information about the Neo. Hopefully can be useful for all readers in Steemit. I hope to write good articles and be useful to all readers in Steemit. But I do not know yet what is Bitcoin, for what is BItcoin, and how to get it ?. I want to ask you @lucky.digger, what is your job other than in Steemit ?. Because I heard from my friend there are some users of Steemit who only work in Steemit, but have a lot of money without any other work, or Steemit is just a side job for you?
So thank you for your attention may we all become successful and useful people like family, society, nation and country.
see you again. @lucky.digger

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82