Jegor Orlow is on Steemit

in #ubiq7 years ago (edited)

Hi there,

I am Jegor Orlow, 50 years old, born in South Africa, I live in Germany (Nuremberg) and Australia (Perth). I am fascinated by the potential of steemit and the steem concept - I have therefore decided to contribute with some content. By profession I hold degrees in engineering and management. This is me in the burnt bush in the Perth Hills.

I have a son aged 16 and daughter aged 20. After being a coal miner and a successful engineering and management career leading to the position of CEO 10 years ago, I founded an automation & equipment manufacturing company in Germany. Luckily some excellent people decided to work with me - I owe a lot of thanks to the patience of my wife who looked after our children in all my absence, as well as to my General Manager who has administrated the company excellently.

In the past 20 years I had 40 patents granted in the automation and equipment as well as renewable energies field - thanks to the support of some close people around me. I spend time in Germany, South Africa, Austria, Western Australia and Finland, where I have a couple of interests to look after. I am very interested in investing, I started in the stock market at the age of 18. I trade options (not binary options), I love the blockchain concept, nature, economy and technology.

I am currently mining Ubiq, but I also mine Ethereum, Dash, Monero and Bytecoin:

https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/ubiq/#charts

I have a course on how I beat the stockmarket in my facebook page (7 videos), here is course 1, if you don't like my offensive language then don't watch the video:

https://www.facebook.com/100011597829513/videos/346784995718092/

I will be bringing you all other videos of my course here on steemit. I will also be sharing all other experience and knowledge I have, in short course form, so that steemit and you can benefit.

Have a great day and stay cool,

Your Jegor Orlow

Sort:  

When I see the first Photo, ih have pain in all Parts of my Body :) It looks Amazing!!!

Welcome to Steem @lucky.digger I have sent you a tip

Highly appreciated

Hello Jegor,

Welcome & thank you for the mining photo which seems very old (as in, it could have been taking hundreds of years ago. timeless sort of photo). Looking forward to reading your blockchain diaries. peace, sopa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55758.52
ETH 2348.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31