You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TBIS Weekly Episode Eight: The SEC

in #tbis6 years ago (edited)

I remember the videos Michael made after the „theft“ of the original BARs he was telling people that whoever did that would be chased down by him and should never, ever have a beautiful life again. He wanted to use all of his „influence“ to make life a hell for that person.

Well it’s seems that it is time that life gets hell for himself.

He does not even comment himself I any media, what can you expect?

Whatever happens now, guilty or not, he should pack his things and leave crypto. If there is any product left after all, which I doubt, I do net believe it will be a success.

Holding my bar and tbar forever to remind me about this great, new,uncontrolled crypto dream that scams like this are about to destroy. Well done Mr. Stollaire!

Sort:  

He is in Jail.. is that right...??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63722.47
ETH 3049.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.03