Don't Go To Jail - Pay Your TAX

in #tax7 years ago

Guys I just saw the video interview presented by Crypto Crow "LIVE Interview Crypto Tax Expert- Scott Lovingood" and I believe all you guys living in the USA should watch this video and ensure that you do the right thing if you don't want to be behind bars.

I saw the video and then I want looking for other tax experts and even called h&rblock but the account I always used said "We don't do bitcoins" dammmmm that was not easy to hear but I need to get my taxes done right and this guy seems to know what he is talking about. I signup with them because I want to make sure I don't screw it up.

It's not worth going behind bars for a few dollars and IRS is not joking.

Thank you Crypto Crow for helping us!!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @sigraves! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

Upvote this notificationto to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @sigraves! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58442.49
ETH 2554.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42