Would you get a steemit tattoo?

in #tattoo8 years ago

My Profile

Name: AlbertSteemit ID: @bitminter
Country: N/ALinks: @steemit

About Me: Hello, My name is Albert. I am the creator of this post.

I am curious to know if any of the steemit community would be prepared to get steemit tattoos? Who knows maybe someone around here already has one or has designed something awesome? If you are going to or were to get a steemit tattoo what would it look like? What would it be and possibly represent to you as an individual? Maybe share your design and let use know I cant wait to see.

If you would like to learn the Steemit Profile Challenge Markdown language and create your own fun profile please follow this link for the tutorial: https://steemit.com/profile/@bitminter/steemit-profile-pic-challenge Thank you for your support!

Sort:  

this is a awesome idea homie

Thank you very much!

I am proud to announce our first official steemit tattoo!

1#First Steemit Tattoo User @roelandp took the plunge and made history by getting the first steemit tattoo.

@roelandp commented in his steemit.....

Making & wearing Steemit shirts is great fun, but what about a tattoo for life? I did it because Steemit has brought me so much.

My gf discovered my new ink just now! What do you th-ink?

Please support our first ever steemit @roelandp and follow the link provided: https://steemit.com/steemit/@roelandp/first-steemit-tattoo

I will keep scanning steemit to keep everyone updated, I would like to try and get this to trend because I feel it could be loads of fun!

I will definitely stay posted hahahaha

Hello all just stopping by to say hello, hope this post gains some traction!

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 7.7 and reading ease of 71%. This puts the writing level on par with Tom Clancy and F. Scott Fitzgerald.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47