There is a first for everything.... Introducing the First Steemit Tattoo!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Making & wearing Steemit shirts is great fun, but what about a tattoo?
I did it because Steemit has brought me so much!

Today, my gf discovered my new ink just now! What do you th-ink?

Sort:  

Why isn't your skin red and irritated? :P

Haha.... it's obviously not a real tattoo

Scoring probably another $5k with this shit... He's my Hero!

My Profile

Name: MarkSteemit ID: @bitminter
Country: South AfricaLinks: Would you get a steemit tattoo?

@roelandp Well done shot you an upvote, Please see and share on my post I have asked about this a little while ago and would like for you to submit and link back to here for more exposure, https://steemit.com/tattoo/@bitminter/would-you-get-a-steemit-tattoo

POWERING UP?! that's for amateurs.
TATTOO UP!!

Going hard

I'm not getting a Steemit tattoo until we are at least out of Beta. lol

In that case, there should be beta on the tattoo. lol

you are in my video about the steemit!

I was thinking about getting a steem tattoo, do you regret it at all?

Nice tattoo...if it's not real , i hope one day you'll make it real.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43