Tattoo Design 002

in #tattoo6 years ago

fishscale2.jpg
this is one the last tattoo i have designed, the client asked to modify this fishes and and scales to them. so I add the scales and added the shadows and red splash in the background. i sent it to my client and he has really pleased with the results.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @ablackframe.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

@ablackframe, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I'm from Nigeria and I've made a lot of friends in Steemit, and I'm glad to meet you too.

Please never give out your password to anyone or through any link. Any request for your password might be to steal from you so be careful. Treat it like your bank code.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money in steemit and in life.

Youre a artist ! Good luck here and See the Free Steemify app it Will help you and its free

oh, nice post! Hi, I'm "nota"
I thank you but I just self-introduction.
I also look at my tattoo if good.

Congratulations @ablackframe! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31