Sort:  


Hello @nota69!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 7 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

This is the 3rd time we have discussed this issue. The bot will begin to automatically flag any additional posts you make in the introduceyourself tag.

私は思う訳ですよ、自己紹介だけでこんなに記事って書けるんだって…w

しかもカットモデルってまた新しい顔きたこれw

キャンピングカーいいですよね、私は運転出来ないけど欲しいと思ったことあります!
移動式バーやってみたいなと思ってるんですよね、一応元バーテンダーだから。
でも車でお酒提供は危ないんでしょうねぇ(^_^;)

私も思う訳ですよ、投稿記事の大半が自己紹介になっていると…w

自分の steemit は、自分自身による自己紹介記事の51%攻撃にあっています 笑
( "自" という文字の使用率の高さときたら )

さすがに移動式バーテンは難しいでしょうね 笑

運転手つきのキャンピングカーを買わないと、ですね♪

I support your blog ! I am delighted if you support my blog !

Nice that you are improving your english. I support that! Cheers!

改めましてよろしくお願いします!
そして見えないけど漂うイケメン臭!!

ありがとうございます♪

いや、そんなことはないです!?
見えない けど から 漂うイケメン臭 笑

フォロワー集めガンバです!
英語だと日本語の口語体のふわっとしたニュアンスを伝えるのが難しなぁって私も思ってます^^

ありがとうございます、頑張ります!!

私の場合、英訳後の自分の文章がどのような口調となっているのか判断することすらできない拙い英語力だったりします 泣

英語はいろいろと難しいですね(^_^)

キャンピングカーを買うことができるよう、これからもSteemitを続けて下さい!

ありがとうございます。
そうなんですよ、英語は難しくて。。。
ぼちぼち頑張っていきます♪

Gracias por pasar a formar parte de nuestra comunidad, Saludos.

キャンピングカーいいですねー。
日本中旅したいです!

I like this post brother
Dear Sir my post comments and upvote of your post comments and upvote will

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64807.94
ETH 3507.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37