Best Place for Beverages with friends is Chatime.

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


Hello dear Tasteemers!
Here I am Zyanf is back with my 18th post on Steemit. In this post I am sharing my opinion about Beverages with friends > Contest by @tasteem.

Everyone need a drink after taking their meals. Beverage is a necessary part of food after taking any kind of meal. All of beverage I like the Soft drinks and Cold coffee most.

I went to Chatime to take their Shakes. Chatime is a famous place for beverage items. Their Shakes and Coffee items are famous in whole Dhaka City.

Chatime serves the best Milk Shake. It is so yummy to taste. Everyone like this item very much. Even It costs a little price. You can take a Milk Shake at a reasonable price.

IMG_20200117_022345.jpg

Their Chocolatey Crush is my most favourite. I think Chatime serves the best Chocolatey Crush than any other restaurant. It contains some Chocolate with Cold Coffee.

IMG_20200117_022359.jpg

I also take their Mango Juice. Watch the Juice Item on the Thumbnail Picture. By the way I put it again. Their Mango Juice made with Green Mango. It tasted little bit sweet. It also good at all.

IMG_20200117_022333.jpg

Price List:

Chatime Special Chocolatey Crush : $2.00 (160 BDT)

Regular Milk Shake : $1.50 (120 BDT)

Mango Juice : $2.25 (200 BDT)

I think Chatime is the biggest place among of all beverage shop. They have a large space with cool environment. Even their Lighting system is also good. You can go there for taking any kind of Beverage with your friends.

IMG_20200117_022321.jpg

Thanks to @tasteem for arranging this awesome contest. Thanks to everyone for supporting me. Stay happy. God bless you. Stay tuned.

Foodie Here,
@zyanf


Restaurant Information


Chatime
score
25 Zoo Road, Dhaka, Bangladesh


Best Place for Beverages with friends is Chatime.
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Beverages with friends


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Beverages with friends> Contest . Thanks to @zyanf, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55