Kebab the Best Street food in Bangladesh.

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


Hello dear Tasteemers!
Zyanf is back again. Today I am coming to submit my opinion about Street Food Contest by @tasteem.

There are a lot of street food here in Bangladesh which cannot be founded at other countries. All of them I love Fuchka most. But I see that there are many entries are submitted about fuchka in this contest. So I tell about one of the best and classic Street Food Kebab and Egg Chops.

IMG_20200106_183949.jpg

There are a lot of underrated Street Food shop near Mirpur. Last day I went to Sumaiya Kebab Ghor recommend by my friend. Recently I heard that they serves the best Kebab and Egg Chops in whole Mirpur. Even You can find these Item at a cheap price.

IMG_20200106_183914.jpg

They mostly famous for Shiek Kebab. Their Shiek Kebab is so spice and well tasted. You can take chicken or beef as well which one you like most. They serve these Kebab at 3option such as Quarter size, Half size and full size. You can buy one of them for your needed.

IMG_20200106_184003.jpg

Now I tell their Item with price for your help.

Eeg Chops : $0.25 ( 20 BDT)
Shiek Kebab Quarter : $0.85 ( 70 BDT)
Shiek Kebab Half : $1.55 ( 130 BDT)
Shiek Kebab Full : $3.00 (240 BDT)
They also serves Water at $0.22 ( 15 BDT)

Finally I said that Bangladesh has the best street food in my opinion. If you need any kind of spicy and yummy street food just look around to the road side. I guaranteed that you will find a street food shop surely.

I can't locate Sumaiya Kebab Ghor, but I locate the road where you can find them and their best Kebab Item.

Thanks to everyone for supporting me. Stay happy. God bless you. Stay tuned.

Foodie Here,
@zyanf


Restaurant Information


Sumaiya Kebab Ghor
score
Rd No. 6, Dhaka 1216, Bangladesh


Kebab the Best Street food in Bangladesh.
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Street Food


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Street Food> Contest . Thanks to @zyanf, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Congratulations @zyanf! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

That looks so delicious! Thanks for sharing this with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59484.75
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41