My Weekly Choice for this week is Ristorante Di Pasce.

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


Hola Dude!
What's Up? Your Dude here! So don't fare. How are you all? By the way I am fine as always. Today I am coming with my new post about Weekly Choice > Contest by @tasteem.

In this week I visited about 5 kind of restaurant. All of them are so good. All of them I think "Ristorante Di Pasce" is the best who serves the best kind of Seafood near the city. I went there to eat some sea food such as Zuppa Di Gamber, Fungo Di Ostrica and so on. These food are made with prawn, oyster and other vegetarian items.

IMG_20200111_193612.jpg

As a seafood restaurant Ristorante Di Pasce has many Local seafood item. These all are Italian food as well. These are also so tasty and yummy. I also their price range. I wanna say that you should be satisfied of their price range. You can borrow some food for parcel also.

IMG_20200107_160847.jpg

Ristorante Di Pasce has a neat and clean space. Their environment is so Pacific and classy. You can also find a Romantic atmosphere there. Though their restaurant is not so decorated but this is a hygienic place after all.

IMG_20200107_160824.jpg

I want to say something about their kitchen. Though they have a small kitchen but it is so much hygienic. For your help I took a photo of their kitchen.

IMG_20200107_161123.jpg

So dude, There are many awesome restaurant in my city. Even I also love them. But I mentioned Ristorante Di Pasce in this post because I think this is the best for this week. Hope I will be coming with new one next week.

Okay Dude! Now I am going to finish my post. Thanks for being with me. I love you all. Make sure to Obey your parents! They are the most precious things in life. Okay Take care.

Greetings From,
@yourdude

These Pictures are Captured with Xiaomi Redmi 4X. All rights reserved to @yourdude


Restaurant Information


Ristorante Di Pasce
score
59025 La Villa, Province of Prato, Italy


My Weekly Choice for this week is Ristorante Di Pasce.
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @yourdude, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Congratulations @yourdude! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
You received more than 10 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 50

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36