You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ốc - cháo - chân gà Liên Tĩnh ( snails- porridge- chicken legs fried)

in #tasteem5 years ago

#tasteem-hide3

Hi Anfood,

I asked my team to investigate about your case and the result was not good. You are involved in plagiarism and work as a ghost writer for @a-alice. You manipulated your reviews by using old pictures. You received too many #warning from our team, both at VN and GL platforms.
Our Tasteem team from both platforms agree to block you from our contest. Your behavior is unacceptable for us.
@a-alice on our watch list, for her next mistake, we will have to block her too.

Sort:  

Hi @siamcat
2-3 months ago, she had a military school trip, she asked me to blog.She did not have time to take care of her blog, and she asked me for help. I made a mistake and hurt her reputation.

However my posts on tasteem are my pictures and posts written by me.
I do not understand why you "hide" this article. I do not blame the articles of taste, I do not steal photos of anyone

https://steemit.com/tasteem/@anfood/tasteem-4bdce7

I posted this article on the tasteem-vn platform once. Why you hiding this article, please explain to me.
I made a mistake once but I tried to start over on Tasteem, I went to the restaurant and actually eat and photo by me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59