Yummy Masala Dosa after few months. So Delicious

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


Hello and Namaste to all my steem and Tasteem friends,

I am back again with this restaurant review and this place is so nice in terms of location and taste too. Now a dayt I am travelling by metro daily for work purpose and this is located in Huda City metro station Gurgaon. Commute by metro os giving me opportunity to explore new place almost everyday. There is located in the ground floor just after the exit from metro.

The restaurant that I am talking about is Southy which is known name for South Indian cuisine. I never had chance to visit it before and it's the first time I enjoyed their tasty food.

IMG_20200106_174620.jpg

They have everything in South Indian cuisine but I am big time fan of Masala Dosa so I ordered the same without wasting anymore time. There are three boards of menu having variety of foods but I had already decided to have Masala Dosa only.

IMG_20200106_173022.jpg

I reached there in evening time around 5.30pm so it was not crowded much and I got the table without putting much efforts. Usually in lunch time its quite busy because many office people come here.

IMG_20200106_172910.jpg

IMG_20200106_172803.jpg


Here comes my order on the table after waiting for about 8-10 minutes and this is reasonable time because they prepare fresh.

This is looking so nice and yummy at first place and I somehow controlled myself to capture some photos and then start eating so here are few clicks of beautiful plate of masala Dosa.

Dosa was quite big in size and I also asked him to give me extra Sambhar :)

Actually Masala dosa is South Indian food and a plate is combination of DOSA, Sambhar ( Vegie) along with two types of sauces ( white and orange). I like white sauce most and ofcourse Sambhar too that's why I asked one extra bowl of it.

IMG_20200106_173101.jpg

IMG_20200106_173057.jpg

IMG_20200106_173143.jpg


So this was a great and tasty experience in neat and clean place. Restaurant is certainly too good and location is wow too. I like south Indian cuisine much because of two reasons-

1- It's tasty and light
2- Cooked with less oil which is not bad for health and specially for weight gain.


I rate this place for overall 4.5 out of 5 and its definitely worth visiting again.

Thank you so much dor your time for reading my post.

Namaste from India


Restaurant Information


Southy
score
Food Court, Huda City Centre Metro Station, Sector 29, Gurgaon, Sector 29, Gurugram, Haryana 110034, India


Yummy Masala Dosa after few months. So Delicious
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @reeta0119, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Congratulations @reeta0119! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 650 posts. Your next target is to reach 700 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62258.82
ETH 2427.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58