Chicken sandwich in reasonable price

in #tasteem4 years ago

title_image


Hello steem friends,
As you all know that I am a food lover. That's why I try to go several restaurant at several time. This is one of my hobby that I will try various kind of food from various restaurant.
So, I will talk today from one of them. I visited this restaurant last day.

20200108_200705.jpg

So, last day I went to one of the famous restaurant in Rmy city. The name of the restaurant is "Akbaria plus". It's a great restaurant. Here you can take several kind of food. But as we went there in the afternoon that's why I didn't take any heavy food. I just try a chicken sandwich. The very important two part that I am gonna share is the taste of the sandwich was amazing. I will go on this restaurant again.

20200108_200540.jpg
The other fact of the resturant is you will find all the food in a very reasonable price. Like, look at this sandwich. It was so delicious but, the price of this sandwich is ju 550/- taka. It's very chief in money with thee quality.

20200108_200558.jpg

20200108_200703.jpg
Their behaviour was very much good Now, you can ask about the decoration. Actually, the decoration they got was average. I am impressed about their services . I will try to go there next week again inshallah So, I thought, let's make a review for them who want to know about a Bangladeshi food.


Restaurant Information


Akbaria plus
score
Bornali Mor, Rajshahi, Bangladesh


Chicken sandwich in reasonable price
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @rana2423, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17