Tous les Jours Cafe

in #tasteem6 years ago

title_image


I don't know too much romantic place but I know a place for you if you want a place with twinkle light or space is full of cake.

The space very twinkle and full of cake

When I go to see a movie with friend while waiting for the to the time of the movie I have much free time so I decide to go around the mall to find a new thing. I find a bakery store with small space but this place is full of twinkle light and cake. Look like a paradise when I was a child and see it on television.

9d58be9eb36d53330a7c.jpg

4a43718b7c789c26c569.jpg

80c837063af5daab83e4.jpg

c00c8b3e86cd66933fdc.jpg

They make me feel comfort at here

They make me feel comfortable at here, the staff at here say welcome when I come inside and they don't go follow you when you choose the cake. They always welcome you even though you only want to go see and not buy anything.

If you don't know buy anything, they have a board to guide you what you should to eat follow time

4156f687fb741b2a4265.jpg

Cake very tasty when it heat up

I ordered a potato cake with cheese and bacon but I forget to remind the staff to heat up that cake, cheese not good when it becomes cool. But the taste very delicious, i very like it.

06ebb43cb9cf599100de.jpg

48ccb8a0b553550d0c42.jpg

Rates

I rate 9/10 points and I will come back in the next time, If you want find a place like this, don't forget go to Tous les Jours to enjoy cake and cake at here.


Thank you for reading

@rachelssi

RACHEL (1).gif



Restaurant Information


Tous les Jours Cafe
score
Tân Hưng, District 7, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam


Tous les Jours Cafe
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Where to eat for my blind date?


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

Hi @rachelssi, you have received an upvote. I'm the Vietnamese Community bot developed by witness @quochuy and powered by community SP delegations.

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Where to eat for my blind date?> Contest . Thanks to @rachelssi, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Hi @rachelssi
As a follower of @haccolong this post has been randomly selected and upvoted by @hoaithu's Curation Trail with 15upvotes
This is random free upvote daily when you follow @haccolong
(If you check if you have followed, please wait 5 seconds, usually you have already followed so you get this upvote)
Check my blog to get the best service for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63006.79
ETH 2456.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59