Bonchon Chicken Restaurant [KOREAN FRIED CHICKEN!!]

in #tasteem6 years ago (edited)

title_image


If I could go every week to a restaurant, then it would be BonChon, I would get very fat but I would be mighty happy :D

IMG_7012.JPG

BonChon chicken is a restaurant I encountered on my holidays to Bangkok (Thailand), it's a restaurant that makes exclusively south Korean fried chicken.

IMG_6997.JPG

They are everywhere in Bangkok they have like 20 locations but the first one I ever saw was in the Siam Center Food department if you ever visit you should expect to stand in a line for 15-20minutes to get seated because these fried chicken restaurants are extremely popular in Thailand, but it is worth the wait.

IMG_7240.JPG

The fried Chicken:

what you should expect from the fried chicken is a crunchy crispy exterior glazed with a magical soy-garlic flavored sauce and once you get past that a tender soft chicken core that will make you think you never tried real fried chicken before eating BonChon! it is world shatteringly good!

IMG_7001.JPG

IMG_7008.JPG

IMG_6996.JPG

The last time I went I discovered they have delicious fried gyoza wrappers with their signature sauce, they are soooo tasty!

IMG_7236.JPG

IMG_7237.JPG

IMG_7239.JPG

I wish I could go to this restaurant every week!

btw, follow me for more @makesushi


Restaurant Information


BonChon
score
979 Rama I Rd, Khwaeng Pathum Wan, Khet Pathum Wan, Krung Thep Maha Nakhon 10330, Thailand


Bonchon Chicken Restaurant [KOREAN FRIED CHICKEN!!]
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

BEST CHICKEN IN THE WORLD 🍗

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @makesushi, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

thank you Tasteem!

See your post, my stomach sounds. Say, I'm hungry ...

Posted using Partiko Android

funny I also got hungry making the post, that chicken is insanely good :D

Congratulations @makesushi! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you, happy to have made a new achievement

This's a great review restaurant " looks so deciduous ,
And excellent fried chicken @ makesushi

Hi there,

Welcome to Tasteem nice to see you here! If you need help or have any questions, please let us know.

join Tasteem Discord:

https://discord.gg/R4MRhQX

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72