Best Ever Pasta from Alfresco!

in #tasteem4 years ago

title_image


I saw the post about Pizza vs Pasta > Contest two days ago. That's why today I decided to go the nearest restaurant where I could get the best Pasta. My friend said that Alfresco's Pasta is one of the best in our Town. Then We both went to there today morning.

IMG_20191228_034402.jpg
The restaurant is so much decorated with a rooftop view. This is so much great for photoshoot also. Even their food's price is also reasonable. We were satisfied to take their Pasta.

IMG_20191228_034438.jpg
Finally I want to say, If you're a Bangladeshi and live in the capital then you should go there to taste the best Pasta. Think so Alfresco's Pasta is one of the best in our capital.

IMG_20191228_034416.jpg
Finally, Thanks to @tasteem for this awesome campaign. I also ready to submit my another post for another contest. Thanks to everyone. Follow me for more information


Restaurant Information


Alfresco Banani
score
Sky Lark 11, level 9 plot no, Rd No. 11, Dhaka 1213, Bangladesh


Best Ever Pasta from Alfresco!
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Pasta vs Pizza


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

Hello there.

Make sure to use main account. This account have connection with @mahmudulhassan

#tasteem-hide3

Regards
Tasteem Global Team

It's my favourite place for pasta!

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Pasta vs Pizza> Contest . Thanks to @happynation, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73