Do you want some amazing cream puffs? Chewy Junior Bakery is for you!

in #tasteem6 years ago

title_image

Chewy Junior Bakery is a brand coming from Singapore. This one is really famous in Singapore and also a well known bakery with Vietnamese people. It is nearby my house, located at no.12, Dao Tan street, Hanoi.

Decoration

Looking from outside, my first impression with this bakery is... nothing special. :)) really. Well, quite neat and clean. But look so industrial. If you expect somewhere to take photo or check in, honestly this one is not good idea.

Menu and Price

This bakery specializes in cream puff. There are a lot of kinds of cream puff which are filled with cream and something nice on the top. This bakery provides a series of cream puff and trust me, when you see the menu, you will be really confused and want to order everything. Everything is so beautiful I wish I had enough money to taste every single item. There are not only the variety of flavor, but also very rich in size, price.

Its price scale is around $1-$1,5 per one cream stuff. Really high if compare with a kind of small bakeries of local people. I order strawberry cotton yogurt, double chocolate, cheese lover, green tea. Anh a drink is peach tea. Total cost ~6$. Not too expensive.
ypwuspywpnicwhcf9cqk.jpg

The taste

The cream puffs look quite bigger than the kinds of cream puff I tried before. It look so gorgeous also. When I see it, I really expect that the flavor must be awesome. And it's right. Even beyond my expectation. You know firstly I thought that the price is quite high but after tasting it, I change my mind, it deserves with that price.

The cover is thin and taugh enough, I can feel a burst of cream inside my mouth at first bite. The combination of yogurt and strawberry was so amazing. That is a kind of gem but I did not feel flat or cloyed. I am not speaking highly about it. The most delicious cream puffs I have ever had.

Service

Staffs in this bakery are so nice, really attentive with me. WI'm very pleased that the staffs are very honest and straightforward in suggesting the different options I should or should not try. WHen I said that "I dont like sweety", they give me some recommendations about what kind of cream stuff I should eat. And describe about its flavor and compared to make me pick out easier.

Rate: 8/10


Restaurant Information


Chewy Junior Bakery
score
12 Đào Tấn, Cống Vị, Ba Đình, Hà Nội, Vietnam


Do you want some amazing cream puffs? Chewy Junior Bakery is for you!
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

Looks very delicious....

yea it is :))

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our < Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @hanggggbeeee, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Its look very nice ... So, I wish want to try it....!!! Nyam..nyam...nyam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66134.08
ETH 3556.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13