I don't Go long without eating, I grab a healthy snacks

in #tasteem5 years ago

When I was a little kid, I used to help my mom in the kitchen. She would always like make to all my favourite dishes whenever i demand for. Watching her cook since I was lil, made me want to try out. That the only reason why i love to try something new. It's really give me happiness. Now it's my time to try something for mom.

There is nothing wrong n tuff with a little bit of experimentation n innovation in my cooking 👩‍🍳, as long as what you make is edible…

In India, people like to binge on snacks in evenings and Hara bhara kabab(green peas tikkis) is an Cutlet like snack prepared with spinach and green peas that makes evening even more relaxing and enjoyable. These kababs (tikkis) are best way to add nutritious spinach in your diet along the decilious taste.

image

** Do you like healthy n yummy food..?? **

If yes then surely you are going to love this snacks.
This is madeup of spinach n green peas, it was very tasty n healthy too. you may try this in the snacks. It is light weight decilious snacks. Even my mom felt happy by seen this healthy smacks made by me..

image


If you liked reading this post, feel free to FOLLOW ME, UPVOTE and RESTEEM! It's always be appreciated. A big Thank you all for your support and love


best regards

@gargi

Sort:  

You can’t go wrong with healthy greens made into snacks

That does look good and spinach and peas are both things I like :)

That sounds like a healthy snack! Are they hard to make?

it's is very easy to cook....

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi @gargi, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail, setting us as your witness proxy, or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95