Heart taking pasta

in #tasteem5 years ago (edited)

title_image


Hey! Again I'm here with another blog to participate on the <pastavs pizza>Contest arranged by @tasteem. It'll be my honour to take participate on this. Thanks a lot @tasteem for arranging this contest.

Among pizza and pasta, it's very hard for me to choose one. After a lot of thought, I decided to choose pasta for this. Because only a few amount can fill your stomach easily.But for filling the stomach we have to go on slice after slice of pizza. That's why I wanna choose **pasta **

For pasta, cafe darbar is my favourite place. I loved their naga pastaso much. You can adjust your level of spice of you want. Though I'm a spice lover, I love to eat it with full amount of spice.
They made their own pasta
and boiled it to serve us. That's why there is something different magic on their pasta.
IMG_20200117_042610.jpg

They use different ingredients on this. Here goes the chart.


List of ingredients

order number Ingeidients
1 Chicken
2 Mushroom
3 secret sauce
4 naga sauce
5 chillie
6 monzerella cheese
7 capsicum of different colors

They cooked these things together with the pasta in a pan with olive oil.Then they put it in a bowl and make a layer of cheese at the up of the pasta. Then they bake it until the cheese become crispy from outside and soft from inside.
Then they served it.
IMG_20200117_042554.jpg
If you wait to cool it down, then you're doing wrong. To feel the real taste you'll have to eat it before its get cold.
on other way you can call it's a fountain of cheese
IMG_20200117_042543.jpg

They serve a good quality. Two person can Eat only one pasta. But if you are a dangerous foodie, you can finish it all alone.Though I achieved this for only one time in my life.
The pasta I ordered was
$3.17(250taka). So its so cheap towards their quality and quantity.

As I'm a cheese lover, I love pasta. This restaurant is very close to Heart for its sweet vive. They decorated this place so nicely in 3 section with two stairs. Their grand arrangement pleased my innerly.They also have a birthday corner which is specially decorated for celebrating birthday.

IMG_20200117_042659.jpg

That's all for now. Taking my leave. For more update about the contest visit @tasteem. Stay tuned with me @foodbloggers.


Restaurant Information


Cafe darbar
score
House # 75, Ground Floor, Bashudha Building, Road No 5/A, Dhanmondi, Dhaka 1209, Bangladesh


Heart taking pasta
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Pasta vs Pizza


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Pasta vs Pizza> Contest . Thanks to @foodbloggers, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Excellent photos 🙂👍

That cheese <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49