Golden Sand Bar - Restaurant near Sea

in #tasteem6 years ago (edited)

title_image


Hello, i'm @dolphinscute. I come from Thai Nguyen, Viet Nam. Thai Nguyen is a mountainous province in the north of Vietnam, not on the sea. During the holidays, I went to the sea with my friends. There are a lot of memories at sea, and it is important to have a restaurant I would recommend if you want to travel here.

My review of the restaurant

The restaurant has a nice view and the sea is very cool and spacious, where you can catch sunshine in the early morning, and sunset in the late afternoon.

cac.jpg

This is i and my friends

I went to the beach with my friends, the scenery here is very beautiful. I was accompanied by my friends, there are 6 people.

cac1.jpg

This trip left me a lot of memories. My trip was about 3 days 2 nights

Menu

menu gold.jpg

The menu of the restaurant is mainly light snacks, like fried chicken wings, fries, sausages and some other drinks.

Employees:

When you come here you will have many guides to guide you or the caring staff very caring, in addition there are many signs so you can move alone.

If you have the opportunity to come here once, enjoy the food and sightseeing


Restaurant Information


Golden Sand Bar
score
Bãi biển Nhiệt Đới, Trần Hưng Đạo, Dương Tơ, Phú Quốc, tỉnh Kiên Giang, Vietnam


Golden Sand Bar - Restaurant near Sea
This post participated in the Tasteem contest A Restaurant by the Sea


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  
Loading...

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our < A Restaurant by the Sea > Contest . Thanks to @dolphinscute, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Congratulations @dolphinscute! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64021.36
ETH 3150.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54