You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: <A Restaurant by the Sea> Contest Ended: Check the Results!

in #tasteem6 years ago

Like Facebook contests or photo competitions, do you find that they go to relatives, family friends like & share? That is not prohibited, but if hack like will be banned. just like using BOT. Not to mention the fairness of Steemit, it does not exist.

Sort:  

do you know why some contests on fb accept you to bring people to like and share? Because their purpose is make their facebook page get more popular. Hack like will be banned because it cant bring anything for their purpose. That is point.

Turn back to the problem of tasteem. Tasteem rate posts depending on upvote and remark, and value of post. To find out the winner who has the review post that people love the most. That is tasteem purpose. That is a point.

And that is why Tasteem prohibited buying vote. because if the author buy vote, The upvotes which author got are not from the real viewers who really read it and love it. And just like facebook, tasteem should prohibit something that makes tasteem cannot get anything for their purpose. In this point. Should we prohibit exchange upvote, too?

You say buying vote needs to be prohibited, I totally agree. But you protect for exchange upvote, it doesn’t make any sense. You just protect it because you did it. I still keep my opinion that. Buying vote and exchange vote are somehow just same same each other. :))

That's just your point, are you sure that those who upvote your favorite posts do not, or they do not understand what you say, you are simply 1 AD of 1 community, just like dang007 When you run out of value or k power, you are no different from me. Agreed that your post is good and attractive, but if you say stop the upvote exchange, so why support bot @teamvn. And those who bookmark you at tasteem sure they know it or you ask them

And if I talk upvote, then I have to upvote each other, you see who I bookmark, and what is the exchange.

The best way for @tasteem is having a curator team, to rate post. Not depend on anything else, but the quality of post. In that time, i think you can not just write the suck post with few sentences, and go to exchange upvote to get high ranking. But you will need to, at least, write Good post.

Have you read my post yet, it's not just a few words, you're also coppy at FOODY, and my post is not too short :)

I said “Few sentences”. :))
And. I DID NOT copy any word from anywhere else.
:))
Ok. It will never finish. I respect your opinion. Keep it. Stop right here. No more. :))))

tôi đã thấy một bức ảnh có chữ FOODY ở trong nó. bạn đừng chối cãi. xin phép cho tôi nói tiếng việt

Show it. You know i cant edit or do anything else after 7days, right? Show it now.

I do not remember what the post was, and then you fixed it. But if you're sure you've never taken a photo of FOODY, I'm wrong

Let me tell u. I did. I meant to use ONE photo from foody. That photo is the menu of the restaurant which I forgot to take a photo. But after posting, I thought my those all photos seem enough. No need that photo. I wanted my post belong to only me. But it was too late to delete. :))

bạn có thể kiểm tra, hiện tại nó vẫn ở trong bài viết của bạn

1 bài viết có TWO hình ảnh và bạn chỉ lấy ONE hình ảnh từ trang web khác, và đó là một bài viết chất lượng đúng không?

Oh. Agree. I used photo of menu to show viewer its price. That was my very first post in tasteem. After @thethor remind me about that rule. I didn’t use the menu anymore. But too late to fix the first post. As I said before, only one and only menu. Btw, my fault in the first time :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63295.30
ETH 3053.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70