My favorite restaurant

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image

Hello all Tasteem friends.

Today I will introduce a restaurant with very good atmosphere. This restaurant I and my family go to regularly. This restaurant is called " Laoyuan restaurant", Is an Isan food store.
The characteristic of this restaurant is the food is hot and spicy. The atmosphere in the store is cool air. I love this restaurant for both quantity and quality of food.

image
I am really impressed with the style of this store. It is filled with the feeling of being Thai from the smallest. Did you know that Thai culture is always focused on good and polite nature and delicious food. I feel Thai style as soon as I get a restaurant from the staff, the staff greet me very well.
image

image

Isan food is a menu that I and my family like to eat. I feel familiar with what I do in Thailand by my family.
image

image
I tried all kinds of dishes on the menu. And my favorite is papaya salad. Do you know these foods that make this place stand out from other Isan restaurants? All in the same price. That's what I came here with. I have eaten many Isan restaurants, but this restaurant is delicious.
image
Delicious mushroom soup
image
Fried chicken wings
image
Corn Papaya Salad
image

opinion

Laoyuan restaurant is located in Central Chonburi. Air-con customers are most popular to sit and eat because they are not hot and comfortable.

Opening Hours

Open daily from 10:00 - 21:00 hrs.
Call 098 407 1718
55 / 88-89, 55/91 Moo 1, Sukhumvit Road, Samet, Muang, Chonburi, Chonburi 20000 Thailand


Restaurant Information


Laoyuan restaurant
score
55/88-89, 55/91 หมู่ 1 Sukhumvit Rd, Tambon Samet, Amphoe Mueang Chon Buri, Chang Wat Chon Buri 20000, Thailand


My favorite restaurant
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @beer32, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

nycc post keep it up

Looks yummy!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much khun @piyamas

อาหารแบบนี้สิ ถึงจะถูกปากของจริง ....ร้านแบบนี้พี่ต้องไม่พลาดแน่ๆ น้องเบียร์ทำพี่หิวเลยยยยยยย....มีความอยากระดับ 10 ....555555

ขอบคุณมากๆครับพี่แนต เราคนไทยต้องร้านแนวนี้เลยเนาะพี่
โดยเฉพาะส้มตำของร้านลาวญวนครับแซ่บมากๆๆๆๆๆๆๆ อยากให้พี่ได้ลองจริงๆ

You won the last competition u are good.. Help new commers like us too

Thank you @fahadhussain & Ok .. I will help you by Vote for your post.

Congratulations @beer32! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!
Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34