COCOCHA

in #tasteem6 years ago

title_image


In the previous article, I wrote an article on the topic: '' The best restaurant of the year''.
c2.jpg
It's a hotpot restaurant that I love the most, and now I want to review the one milk tea restaurant that I love the most in 2018. I think we can post 2-3 articles in this topic. But the restaurants in a theme must sell different foods. For example in the previous article I wrote about hotpot, in today's article I write about drinks.
c3.jpg
My favorite milk tea restaurant in 2018 is: '' Cococha ''
c4.jpg
This milk tea shop has 2 floors, but I don't go to the second floor, I just sit on the 1st floor.
Beautiful space with youthful design. I feel this restaurant is very warm

coco.jpg

c6.jpg
There are lots of milk tea flavors to choose from, but I like chestnut milk tea because chestnut milk tea is very fragrant, sweet. I like Cococha because this milk tea is delicious and cheap, only 32,000 VND / cup. When I drink milk tea at Dingtea or Tubo, royaltea 1 cup of milk tea costs 50,000 VND
c7.jpg
I went to the milk tea shop on a cold rainy day, I wanted a cup of warm milk tea. If I drink milk tea at other milk tea restaurants, they will make lots of ice even though it's cold.
co8.jpg
However, the cup of milk tea I drink is very warm and delicious, I feel no longer cold, I want to sit longer here.

coco2.jpg

co10.jpg
Milk tea menu is very diverse (milk tea, chocolate, chestnut tea, mine, peach, guava, litchi fruit, passion fruit, aloe vera, strawberry, blueberry, grape, orange,matcha,.. )
co9.jpg
There are about 50 different types of drinks and I really don't know which milk tea to choose.
co11.jpg
I like this milk tea cup, topping of milk tea cup with lots of while pearls 3Q.
co12.jpg
while Pearl twice as much as other milk tea shops, I really love this while pearl.
c13.jpg

c18.jpg

Come to 'Cococha' milk tea restaurant to drink with me! '

1 U.S. dollar =
23 255.814 Vietnamese dong
1k =1.000 VND , 23k = 23.000 VND = 1 USD

Hope you like !!

Thanks for reading <3

Photo and review by @a-alice


Restaurant Information


COCOCHA
score
54 Xuân Đỉnh, Tây Hồ, Hà Nội, Vietnam


COCOCHA
This post participated in the Tasteem contest The best restaurant of the year


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

Looks like a very cool cafe. How's the temperature there? You look dressed for cold weather.

thanks for comment, sorry i was slow to reply ^^
temperature is 12 degrees C. hm i love the cold: (((my country's average temperature is 30 degrees Celsius, sometimes the temperature is 40 degrees Celsius. I wish I saw snow haha

Another great article Alice... Thanks for sharing I am going to resteem this article.

thank u <3

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <The best restaurant of the year > Contest . Thanks to @a-alice, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Great place to have cool drinks.

thank you very much <3

@a-alice You have received a 100% upvote from @botreporter because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

50k vnd cost the same as a bowl of pho.

1 bowl of pho with 30vnd or 20 VND: D wish you were here

@dang007 xin lỗi chú vì cháu rep chậm :(( dạo này cháu bận quá. Có quán ăn này 10vnd nè :p
10,000 VND = 2 chicken cakes and 1 cup of coca
https://steemit.com/tasteem/@a-alice/tasteem-98bb12

Congratulations @a-alice! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 15000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 16000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56835.87
ETH 2399.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39