BÁNH GÀ 5K

in #tasteem6 years ago

title_image

Hello Steemit international community and Tasteem community . Have a nice day !

yeah today i want to review my favorite restaurant. This is a new restaurant opened 3 days ago and now the cakes is on sale. I love chicken and that's why I often eat fried chicken or chicken-related foods, this restaurant sells chicken cakes and fried chicken wings, fried chicken thighs. I 'm sure ! I will return to the restaurant many more times.
bánh2.jpg
This restaurant is located next to my university so the food is very cheap . A fried chicken cake only 5k. for 1 dollar you can buy 4 fried chicken pies and half of fried chicken cakes :D
bánh3.jpg
Some types of water I really like :: coca, soy milk, lemon juice. These drinks cost 6k = 6,000 VND

bánh4.jpg
You just need to bring 1 dollar to this restaurant. You will get 3 fried chicken and 1 cup of water. I think you will feel great!

bánh7.jpg

Today I ate 2 fried chicken cakes and drank 1 cup of coca juice. I paid 10,000 VND = 0.4 USD
OMG !!! The owner of the restaurant had me a cup of water, he did not take more money from me, he said: "Today is still a promotional day" "

bánh5.jpg
Promotions give 1 cup of water will take place 1 week.
bánh6.jpg
I asked the restaurant owner: 'How Much Is A Down Payment On A Room?''
he said : '' 3tr5 for a month''
(equivalent= 152 dollars)
: "((he only earns 2,000 VND / 1 cake: ((( This room has too expensive rent.
delicious chicken cakes.inside the cake has green beans and pureed chicken. I ate 2 cakes at the store and I bought 2 more cakes home.


Specific address : Số 6, ngách 24, ngõ 38 - xuân la- tây hồ-hà nội

1 U.S. dollar =
23 255.814 Vietnamese dong
1k =1.000 VND , 23k = 23.000 VND = 1 USD

Hope you like !!

Thanks for reading <3

Photo and review by @a-alice


Restaurant Information


BÁNH GÀ 5K
score
Ngách 38/24 Xuân La, Xuân La, Tây Hồ, Hà Nội, Vietnam


BÁNH GÀ 5K
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

Nice review look your food very delicious @a-alice
I voting & Bookmarks to you .

Thank you. Bookmark you 😍😍😍😍
Hope we will work together ^^

Nice to meet you And hope the same as you help each other in the future 😍

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @a-alice, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Place look so simple but the food looks good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35