Tarot Tuesday Reading for the week of August 28th, 2018steemCreated with Sketch.

in #tarottuesday6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Tarot Tuesday Reading for the week of August 28th, 2018


I've moved my content from this centralized platform to the truly decentralized (and wicked awesomesauce) #Hive community. Feel free to follow me there. #CantBuyCommunity #StealingIsBad #JustinSunForPrison2020

Sort:  

Steemit Tarot blog graphic.jpg

Hello from the Steemit Tarot community!

@steemittarot began as a way to curate all the Tarot Tuesday posts that starting popping up on the site. Now the hope is to connect all readers, people interested in learning about the cards, and other assorted people bearing good juju.

To this end, your post has been resteemed and/or upvoted. To find out more, check out the intro post here.

Thank you, @steemittarot! 💜 😉

Really nice it

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome yr,please support me

Posted using Partiko Android

Haven't dropped by your post in awhile. So here I am! After all that Giphy that you've been so awesomely spamming/posting. :P Heheheh

What can I say, @zord189? After all...


via GIPHY

I have missed these for a while because I've not been touching sides. Today I though that I MUST. And I chose 3 - wands. And yes, it's spot on again.... I'm getting feedback that the foundation for my new business is good. Now it needs building on. It's a case of just doing it and making it better.... Sigh... and yes, a deep breath and celebrating just that is a good idea. Thank you @traciyork

That's wicked awesome, @fionasfavourites! You're very welcome, and best of luck with your business moving forward!

I so look forward to this every Tuesday Traci! <333 :) It's no surprise to me that I got the Two of Cups...Especially with the focus on my Selfies for Self Reflection and my re-ignited fire for fitness thanks to #actifit. I am feeeeeeeeeling it!! Thank you and much love SiStar!!! Bright Blessings as always!!

I love hearing that people look forward to these posts, @thereikiforest so thank you in return for totally making my day! Brightest blessings and much love back to you!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

no 2; hope its work ❤

Fingers crossed for you, @ykdesign!

The wands were back today! Very nice positive reading!

LOL! I had the same thought, Roger! And thanks so much! 😊

I love how on-point your readings always are. I picked the Two of Cups and my roommate and I picked up our new pet snakes literally yesterday and we are so in love. We were giving them their daily handling this morning and I almost started crying because I was so happy and I love them so much because I've always wanted pet snakes and now I have two <3

Thanks so much, @sigilmancy! Reading this totally made me smile - your love for your new snakes comes shining through! Bright blessings to you, your roommate, and your two new roommates! 😊 💚 🐍

Thanks for sharing!!

You're very welcome, @heyimsnuffles!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74