No Tarot Tuesday this week

in #tarottuesday6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: No Tarot Tuesday this week


I've moved my content from this centralized platform to the truly decentralized (and wicked awesomesauce) #Hive community. Feel free to follow me there. #CantBuyCommunity #StealingIsBad #JustinSunForPrison2020

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

@traciyork! I miss you! I hope you're doing well. I'm sure a lot of peeps are missing you too in the @steemitbloggers channel. I've decided to pop on your post to find you!

Thanks, @zord189! I'm okay, but there's a whole bunch of stuff going on all at once. As soon as things quiet down a bit, I'll be doing a catch-up post. Hoping to keep it to a million words or less! 😂

aha, i hope everything is going to settle down for you soon and looking forward for that million words post

Ty for the heads up :) I was wondering why Spirit placed one of my Vibes Cards on my office floor this morning for me to 'find' - now I know why, no Tarot Tuesday <333 Sending lots of love your way. Looking forward to next week.

We are SO proud to have you as a member of our
FANTABULOUS @steemitbloggers family!
uvoted and resteemed!

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

My final post is done. I wanted to come and say thanks for being Lynns friend and help her through her road ahead. I still laugh daily at see lynn grin. Thanks so much and take care

It sounds like you needed the break! I get that way as well. Life just has a way of dumping a bunch of stuff all at once. I hope you're doing well.

Hi there @traciyork, I came by to see how you were doing; haven't seen you around as much lately, although I've been away a lot too. I see that Brian came by here as well; funny how we both thought of you without ever speaking of it.

Big hugs❤️

This is a good one and so true in many situations. Looking forward to your return.

"Sometimes looking for extreme possibilities makes you blind to the probable explanation right in front of you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79