It's Tuesday! Time for your weekly Tarot reading for July 2 2019

in #tarottuesday5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: It's Tuesday! Time for your weekly Tarot reading for July 2 2019


I've moved my content from this centralized platform to the truly decentralized (and wicked awesomesauce) #Hive community. Feel free to follow me there. #CantBuyCommunity #StealingIsBad #JustinSunForPrison2020

Sort:  

Steemit Tarot blog graphic.jpg

Hello from the Steemit Tarot community!

@steemittarot began as a way to curate all the Tarot Tuesday posts that starting popping up on the site. Now the hope is to connect all readers, people interested in learning about the cards, and other assorted people bearing good juju.

To this end, your post has been resteemed and/or upvoted. To find out more, check out the intro post here.

For Replies Tarot Tuesday Weekly Wednesday Wrap-up with edging.jpg

Hello again from the Steemit Tarot community!

Dropping by to let you know your post has been featured in our weekly curation post! Here's the link -

July 3, 2019 - Tarot Tuesday Weekly Wednesday Wrap-up

Have a great week!

Thank you, @steemittarot! 💜 😉

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Oh to the fool of it all! thanks perfect! And darn it all it's cloudy as can be here, was hoping for some sky viewing of Eclipse today... maybe it will burn off.

Also, I went to your delegation post and the links don't open the steem connect, just sits and spins, is that on steem connect side? anyway, I was intending to send a wee bit of delegation 25SP anyway you can send me link for that directly?

Yay! Glad you got the perfect card, and I hope the clouds burned away long enough for you to see the eclipse!

And that's so weird! I just checked the link, and it brings me to a page saying I need to open SteemConnect to complete the transaction, then it fails. I checked someone else's post that has delegation links on it, and the same thing happened. I'll poke around tomorrow and see what I can figure out, then I'll send you the link. And thank you so much in advance for the delegation! 😊

Nope didn''t get the sighting, did a Youtube livestream kinda watched :)

I just figured it was my electronic challenged stuffs! Most things I touch sit and spin LOL!! Cool, yeah let me know!

Your very welcome love @steemittarot !!!!

Bummer, but at least you got to see it in some fashion!

Okay, it's not just you (or me...LOL!) - apparently SteemConnect is redirecting to a Beta link, and you can't reach the original at the moment. I found this post by @holger80 that explains how to make it work - How to login with steemconnect using the beta interface

Hope that helps, and if not, feel free to shout out and I'll see if I can find a smarter person than me to figure it out! 😊

Thanks for the 6 Cups. Sixes are the best number, along with 9s. (except for swords of course). Six cups suggests a happy family, which fits well with the new moon in Cancer, also very family-oriented in symbolism.

You're very welcome, @julianhorack! I'm so glad this resonated for you! 😊

👍👍💪💪✅💯😎😉🙏💕

Posted using Partiko Android

I love my card. The Fool=)

Awesome, @iamjadeline! I'm so glad! 😊

Well just call me the fool then 😀 full steam ahead with a bit of caution it is. Appropriate given the travel adventures and starting a new chapter of my life now. Let's see where it goes hey

Posted using Partiko Android

LOL! Sending lots of good juju your way, @nickyhavey as you start your new chapter! 😊

Thanks for the juju! Not sure what that is but it sounds good haha!

Posted using Partiko Android

It is! 😊

good juju.gif

The second card called me and I am the fool. I think I am ready for that leap with caution of course. This is perfect for our journey next week hopefully.

I'm so glad, @watersnake101! I hope you've been having a wonderful week! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72