It's Tarot Tuesday, Steemit! Here's your free reading for the week beginning May 22nd, 2018!

in #tarottuesday6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: It's Tarot Tuesday, Steemit! Here's your free reading for the week beginning May 22nd, 2018!


I've moved my content from this centralized platform to the truly decentralized (and wicked awesomesauce) #Hive community. Feel free to follow me there. #CantBuyCommunity #StealingIsBad #JustinSunForPrison2020

Sort:  

@TracieYork, you are wonderful human being, thank you for cheer me up by your words (I choosed 1st and 3rd one because my birth date is 13.11, and 13 is my favorite number).

Excellent way to make a choice, @adazone! You're very welcome, and thank you in return for your awesomely kind words! 😊

Page of cups :) my husband did wash my coffee cup and leave it nice and clean next to the readily made coffee this morning ;-) lol his little way of showing some love <3 thanks for the reading and the reminder that love comes in all different ways!

LOLOL! That's awesome, @amariespeaks! Yep, it's the little things... something I have to remind myself of most days occasionally too. 😉 😂 💜

Greetings @traciyork!

I choose number two.

I am having a bit of a hard time with patience lately, so this seemed kinda uncanny.

I hope my continued patience and hard work pays off soon!

Hi, @jgvinstl! I know what you mean - patience has never been my strong suit. 😊

Best of luck, and I'm glad you enjoyed your reading!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

You're awesome, @pixresteemer - thanks! 💜 📷

You got a 2.30% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @traciyork!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Steemit Tarot blog graphic.jpg

Hello from the Steemit Tarot community!

@steemittarot began as a way to curate all the Tarot Tuesday posts that starting popping up on the site. Now the hope is to connect all readers, people interested in learning about the cards, and other assorted people bearing good juju.

To this end, your post has been resteemed and/or upvoted. To find out more, check out the intro post here.

Thanks, @steemittarot! 😉 😊

You're welcome, @traciyork! 😊

Awesome! The Wheel of Fortune! Nice reading as always Traci! Maybe Lady Luck will bring us TV and internet today or is it Lady Luck's hubby? hahaha! I am hopeful and grateful!

That's a very good question - let me consult my oracle...


via GIPHY

Looks promising... LOL!

Woohoo number two for me this week and just what I needed to hear 😎😉.

Hi @traciyork, this is a great service you're offering, but I don't know if I like tarrot reading or believe so much in it.

Great music, by the way. I really liked it.

No worries, @paigegirl - thanks for dropping by even if it's not your thing. And isn't @lillywilton amazing? 😊

Oh, she definitely is! I wish there was a way to save these songs to my playlist. Sometimes I chance upon amazing songs like this one, but sadly I can only listen to them that one time.

What app do you use for your playlist? I actually have one set up on YouTube, although not for Steemit Musicians yet - thanks for the idea! And I know there's one playlist on Spotify, but it doesn't seem to have been updated recently.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79