Free Tarot Card Reading for the Week of June 5th, 2018

in #tarottuesday6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Free Tarot Card Reading for the Week of June 5th, 2018


I've moved my content from this centralized platform to the truly decentralized (and wicked awesomesauce) #Hive community. Feel free to follow me there. #CantBuyCommunity #StealingIsBad #JustinSunForPrison2020

Sort:  

Went for card no 2, sounds about right to me! Have only ever had my cards read once and was pretty much spot on, find all this fascinating, will keep up with these posts! 😀

Coolness, @letsgetquirky! Fun fact - I've never had my cards read by another Tarot Reader. LOL! Had the opportunity about ten years ago, when I was volunteering at a Psychic Fair, but I got too busy. One of these days... 😊

Steemit Tarot blog graphic.jpg

Hello from the Steemit Tarot community!

@steemittarot began as a way to curate all the Tarot Tuesday posts that starting popping up on the site. Now the hope is to connect all readers, people interested in learning about the cards, and other assorted people bearing good juju.

To this end, your post has been resteemed and/or upvoted. To find out more, check out the intro post here.

I picked the King of Wands this week. It's an inspiring and wonderful message Traci!

Excellent, Roger! Hope that fiery dragon energy keeps you warm during this ridiculous fall weather... LOL!

It might be time for a Fireball!

Ok...trying to balance then... (2 ;) )

When you figure out how to balance, could you please show me how, @meanmommy33? LOL!

Picked No.3 and loved the message for a question about moving forward with a plan I have nursing for eons
Go going Gone 💪🏽

Wicked awesome, @kaerpediem! And I'm so glad the message resonated for you! 😊

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

You got a 2.24% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @traciyork!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Hey @traciyork! I chose the Chariot this week and man, is that calling out to me. Balance? ummm yeah. That's a biggie for me.

If you get a chance, check out @daily-musings and @edprivat for a little musical interlude fodder :)

Thanks again for your reading !

Awesomeness, @lynncoyle1! Thanks for the musical tips, and you're very welcome! 😊

I chose the third card, King of Wands! :)

Awesomeness, @heartscally! 😊

Hey @traciyork, the reading definitely resonated and wow, so did that song! Goosebumps, indeed.

Cool that Steempress worked for you. My Wordpress blog has been halted since being on here because I was not finding time to double post. I may try the plugin. I'm just always here now. I've been thinking of what I may prefer to do with my website nowadays.

Excellent, @intuitivejakob!

I decided to continue blogging on WP for many reasons after discovering Steemit - one of which is that I've connected with some awesome bloggers, and I'm hoping to entice them over here - LOL! Best of luck coming up with a plan for your website - I have no doubt, whatever it is, it will be magical! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87