Cards are Up for TarotTuesday! Pick one and have some fun by Sunscape

in #tarottuesday5 years ago (edited)

1 tarottuesday.jpg


Sunscapes Card Reading


Pick a card from the following to receive
timely advice that your spirit/soul guides
would like to share with you.


  • Choose the card that feels right to you, number 1, 2 or number 3.
  • Choose before you scroll down to see what the cards have to say.
  • Enjoy this magical and fun way to see what spirit has to say to you.
  • This is purely for entertainment purposes only.
  • If you are drawn to a second card as well, then that would represent an underlying energetic movement working in your field as well. 


    steemit-energy-oracle-card-deck (2).jpg

    This weeks reading is from the Card Deck

Energy Oracle

by Sandra Anne Taylor

I will be sharing the information on each card
according to his/her interpretations found in the guidebook
that accompanies the deck, along with my own
intuitive thoughts on the card pulled. Enjoy!



Card 1

Financial Constraints - Reversed

13-financial-constraints-reversed.jpg

N0. 13



This cared in the reverse is a wonderful sign that an increase of money is about to flow into your hands. Whatever financial constraints you have been in recently have finally busted wide open and abundance is about to start coming your way if it already hasn't started.

As more funds begin to come in, you'll find that you have the freedom to take more risks and spend without the previous extreme precautions. As the river of abundance starts to flow, don't be too cavalier and get careless with your spending. Always engage your conscious thoughts when deciding your next move.

You have had enough of being held back and experiencing lack. and your day to manifest abundance is indeed upon you. This can take you into any direction that you desire, so have fun and enjoy your freedom. You so deserve it!

Affirmation:


"I can move through any cycle with dignity and awareness. I am open to receiving increasing wealth. Money moves to and through my life, bringing benefits to all."

Card 2

Community

7-community-wanda-virgo (2).jpg

No. 7 Connect with Kindred Spirits


This card shows three women celebrating, sharing ideas and supportive energy. The Light in the picture represents your ever-present spirit community as well. When this card calls out to you it indicates an association of some kind. It may be a casual connection of like-minded people, joining a club or community of some sort, or even a business partnership consisting of three or more people. The time is right to make some new connections and to share intentions, whether they're personal or professional.

Networking and community are important parts of the human experience, and the security and sense of connection can be beneficial to all. It's true that when several people join their intentions, it accelerates their power in the energetic realm. Receiving this card puts you on notice that the Universe is sending some beneficial alliances your way. Get ready to celebrate!

Affirmation


"I open my life to the wonderful people around me. I am making strong and beneficail connection in both my personal and prfessional life."


Card 3

All Tied Up

23-all-tied-up.jpg

No. 23 Lack of Motion

Receiving this card represents a situation in your life where things seem to be severely stuck. A major drama may be going on around you, stopping you from moving forward. Or it may be that some technicalities are blocking your way, perhaps you're waiting for a contract to be signed or an agreement to be made. Whatever is holding things up, the restrictions may be feeling quite oppressive at this time.

If this isn't technically the case for you, what's tying you up is your own personal stuff. Look at your life and see how you have become your own jailer. Are you tying yourself up with some doubtful thoughts, some emotional angst - or are you in a negative habit that you refuse to deal with?

You and only you can release yourself from what binds you now. Perhaps you've been holding on way too tightly to something, maybe your money. If you are fearful in any way that your money flow will wither somehow, then you are creating that very lack in your life. You must see things how you wish them to be, but not seeing them how they might turn out in a negative way. Stay positive with your thoughts and see yourself free to move on in any direction that you wish with ease and grace. It's time to cut the vines and make some serious changes now. You needn't live in your self-imposed jail any longer. See yourself free!

Affirmation


I release stuck energy, old habits, and restrictions. My life is opening up. I am free to choose my reality."

This weeks Spirit Guidance

2 tarottuesday.jpg

I hope you enjoyed this weeks card reading. I will continue to post bi-monthly cards on Tuesdays using various decks to keep it interesting. I look forward to you following me for the current spirit guidance. Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you had fun and found inspiration today.


Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Homesteaders Co-op -Sunscapes Soap Shop
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soap Shop

Sort:  

Steemit Tarot blog graphic.jpg

Hello from the Steemit Tarot community!

@steemittarot began as a way to curate all the Tarot Tuesday posts that starting popping up on the site. Now the hope is to connect all readers, people interested in learning about the cards, and other assorted people bearing good juju.

To this end, your post has been resteemed and/or upvoted. To find out more, check out the intro post here.

For Replies Tarot Tuesday Weekly Wednesday Wrap-up with edging.jpg

Hello again from the Steemit Tarot community!

Dropping by to let you know your post has been featured in our weekly curation post! Here's the link -

June 19, 2019 - Tarot Tuesday Weekly Wednesday Wrap-up

Have a great week!

My dear Wanda always is a pleasure read your post of cards

Thanks Denisse, have a wonderful rest of the month.

Very nice and spot on!! Very helpful too!

Thank you very much.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Very good, I am happy it was helpful.

I chose #3

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ooops, that happens to us from time to time. Now, it is up to you to figure how to get yourself unstuck. I am right there with you. ;-)

I am trying to „un-tangle“ 😝😂🙈

Posted using Partiko iOS

ME TOO! ugh!

Yeah, I picked number 2! Time for a celebration at my house! So similar in my 3rd pick of my reading today! Thanks so much!

Awesome Kimmy, time to celebrate. I will check yours out soon.

Random other question, I LOVE YOUR SOAP SHOP BTW!!!!
I'm super super sensitive wondering if you have any soaps without the lye or titanium dioxide?I would love the charcoal, but it has those ingredients in it..? Do you ever trade, say for incense or crystals?

I have to make the soap with lye otherwise it will not all cook together. There are a lot of my soaps where I do not use the titanium dioxide though. I have a huge drawer full of incense and I am also loaded with crystals. I am Crystal Vibrations on Etsy too and have been for years. :-)

cool, okay, thanks so much for the reply. I've seen your crystal vibration store, amazing!! Yeah, I figured, I sell wood incense, like sandalwood, juniper, cedar and copal sticks, sage the usually suspects. People really love the sandalwood as it is sustainably grown in Australia not Indonesia where it is endangered... Anyhoo, I have SD so I can actually buy something with my crypto never tried that before!!

That is really awesome, Sandalwood is a customer favorite fragrance that I use in my some of the soaps. I found you on instagram so I can follow you there too. ;-)

awesome pants!! I'll get ya back... I just tried to buy soap, first thing ever physically buying with steem, I'm soo challenged, so I have SBD in my savings, and all my steem in steem power, what's a dumb dumb suppose to do? uh, power down?

Oh my, you are asking the wrong person. lmao. So I just practiced buying something from my store and when you get to the checkout you have the option of paying via paypal, visa or steem. Once you click on the circle next to steem it will deduct from your account automatically. I think! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00