Tarot Tuesday: 4-17-18 Edition

in #tarot6 years ago (edited)

Hello Everybody!

How is your Tarot Tuesday coming along?

Ask me a question in the comment section or via email you would like me to throw cards or Runes at it.

Check out my recent posts for ideas on what to ask and what to expect. All I do is gauge the energies of your question and do my best to empower you to make the best decisions you can for yourself and the rest of manifest existence.

See below for instructions.

carlgnash.jpeg

by @carlgnash

#TarotTuesday comment of the week...
is by @in2itiveart.<b

Who wrote this interesting post that was inspired from this post on the heart chakra.

Screen Shot 2018-04-17 at 10.22.33 AM.png

Instructions for a Reading

Edited note and notice for the duration of the week: All the questions I agreed to read for already in the comment section I will do for free. Any more I will charge a minimum of 1 STEEM/SP or 3 SBD; or donation via crypto to the addresses below for a straightforward 3 card reading, like the ones shown here.

Hexagram readings as shown here are currently negotiable (as are readings via phone, in person or web conference.)

Ethereum: 0xb7b4f90c1eb1c7a271456b95f16a8d4e4afcb444
DASH: XwbAmpaubYWT2sAZjME9bouWmVMyCngqga
ZCash: t1L1VvnuAKj8uH6Z4hCbG49hsadYWkaF3GR
(I accept other cryptocurrencies as well.)

I am also available to do readings via Skype, Discord, email and telephone.
Email me for details.

Note: We can do the reading via email and keep your query completely private without posting the reading on my blog. I keep a cryptographic email address to help protect your privacy.




I am a Wandering Wild Woman with a laptop obsessed with knowledge and trend forecasting.

Newcomers can read my introduction post here.

pablo-4.png

DQmZYxxTnGzrsw3wG9ZPx5VYW5LukiwZF8RtpL44VcZj2nv_1680x8400.jpeg

DQmb6cGAQDnro8QUmkToZscKaUUpFhGQByxsYJhopR7MKGC_1680x8400.jpeg

Sort:  

Im curious but dont want to ask something and ruin my positive perspective of the future. Can i ask, how do i make sure i am successful and happy in Guatemala?

I have a very probabilistic approach to Oracle work.

Your reality and your future is yours to create, all I do is try to see and analyze the variables that present themselves in your question so that you can be empowered to make the best choices for yourself in your endeavors.

So I would rephrase your question to "How can @Limabeing maximize the probability of being successful and happy in Guatemala?"

I'll do a post sometime this week. :)

YAY! I have a question - What made Person X send me the last few emails they sent? Thanks so much! Love your posts!

Now...this is very interesting...my question is : I am branching out into too many things...am I on the right path?? Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98