Heart Chakra

in #philosophy6 years ago (edited)

Solar themes have been strong recently...
so here I raise my glass of wine to the heart chakra;
which corresponds to Tiphareth (The Sun) on the The Tree of Life.

Question to the audience: How did your heart chakra get activated?

My story - It happened during a time when I did not consider the chakra system as a model worth exploring; since it did not fit my 21st century scientific orthodox world view. It got activated unwittingly as a by-product of walking that razor's edge of living a balanced life towards mastery of self. Eastern ideas on the Chakra system + The Tree of Life helped me understand the unusual and potentially confusing physiological phenomena that occurs.

25-heart-chakra8x8.jpg
Source

Anahata+-+Cheat+Sheet.001.jpg
Source

green-1340075_1280.jpg
Source




I am a Wild Woman with a laptop obsessed with knowledge and trend forecasting.

Newcomers can read my introduction post here.

Sort:  

The Tree of Life, or Etz haChayim (עץ החיים) has upvoted you with divine emanations of G-ds creation itself ex nihilo. We reveal Light by transforming our Desire to Receive for Ourselves to a Desire to Receive for Others. I am part of the Curators Guild (Sephiroth), through which Ein Sof (The Infinite) reveals Itself!

Thank you, I love it when G-d fills me with divine emanations.

This is such a great and informative post! Enjoy your glass of wine :D

I am glad! I look forward to reading any future posts you might write about on these topics.

I just used the heart chakra idea to inspire a savasana I had to prepare and present for my yoga teacher training yesterday! Mercury just happened to go direct finally yesterday as well as the New Moon in Aries. There is a a connection with Mercury and the color green coincidentally... I really enjoyed what you presented here, thanks!

Perhaps this post was my New Moon collage.... a simple celebration of Solar energies (that also happens to coincide with the fiery sign of Aries.)

You have been resteemed by @resteemy, courtesy of @zero-infinity!
Want to increase your following? Read more about me here

Thank you! I hope you read my post. I like the idea of bots on SteemIt growing heart chakras.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Thank you! I hope you are a bot that can now grow a heart chakra after having upvoted, resteemed and maybe read this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65834.37
ETH 3292.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70