Sort:  

Should I 'settle' or 'negotiate/fight' some more concerning situation X?

Thanks in advance @TarotSphere. <3

@Zero-Infinity

I did two mini-spreads for each possibility

Settle:

It looks like if you do settle there will be some inner conflict over whether or not youcould have gotten more out of the situation if you had tried harder, and what-ifs are definitely hard to deal with, but ultimately you'll have a sense of peace and balance about moving on.
20180407_194629.jpg

Negotiate/Fight:

There probably is a little more in your favor to be won here, but there are a lot of things to navigate that might seem like one thing but are peobably another. If, and i emphasize the "if" everything goes accordingly, you would have a lot to celebrate. That being said, you'd have to stay fired up over whatever this is for that much longer.
20180407_194534.jpg

Jumper:
6 of wands

This says to me that you've already won? Why would you want to prolong the struggle?
20180407_194702.jpg

Thank you very much for the reading @Tarotsphere. The situation is still up in the air, so I cannot exactly comment on accuracy yet other than to say: 1) your analysis makes sense so far 2) it is in line with a reading I got from @whiteheart yesterday, who said something that was not exactly too different; just a different emphasis. Overall both readings harmonize.

Hi ZI!

Work was a little more intense today than I anticipated. I'm headed home now and will do your reading as soon as I get there! Besides, I have more decks there than here ;)

Oh dude no worries. Let me know if you have a question for me.

Your reading is up 😊 sorry about the wait!

Reply to this comment if you want me to resteem your last blog post to my 32,500+ followers. Then whenever you make a new blog post that you want me to resteem go to my Comments and reply to any of my comments on other steemians blog posts. Please upvote my comment after I resteem your blog post. @a-0-0

Congratulations @tarotsphere! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @tarotsphere! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52