Down & Dirty Dailies 💘 Lotto Style Psychic Tarotscope Reading 10/4/2017

in #tarot7 years ago

Imgur

Happy hump day and welcome to your daily musical tarot lottery reading!

Hope your week is going well, so far!

slantarrow_sm.png

Click Here to See Today's Psychic Tarotscope Video on DTube!

Please note that October Tarotscopes are here in my TAROT BY TRIBE series.


Featured Musical Selection

Today's musical selection is called, "Drown," by Smashing Pumpkins.

I was hearing all about "something someone said."

The guides mentioned that it may have been something which was actually also written somewhere.

This part made more sense to me once I started flipping over the cards...

The other part that especially stood out to me were the intro lyrics, where Billy sings:

No matter where you are
I can still hear you when you drown
You've traveled very far
Just to see if I'll come around
When I'm down

It reminded me of how when you pluck a string on a guitar, no matter where you pluck it, the resonance is distributed across the string and in the rest of the instrument.

The guides say that's how someone may be feeling in connection to another person...strummed, perhaps plucked.


And then we see this person at their desk with the book they have just closed. Letterato is a studied person who has taken the time to learn the things in the many books surrounding them in that study.

He is often a renaissance man.

He is actually who showed up over the Gran Signore's head, once the cards were dealt.

There were some interesting messages being presented to me about something that was left behind for the man who would be married.

I didn't directly hear words, such as "dowry," but as I was reading the recorded version of this spread, I do recall feeling as if this gave me a similar vibe.

Along with the gift of precious stones, the reunion, and what appears to be divine protection over it all, I took this reading to have a certain depth to it.

Endurance is what comes to mind. I was told that if there was a separation between these parties, they would benefit from hearing that there is guidance to help bridge the spaces.

Often, the greatest present is the gift of the time we spend on another person.

For someone, we hear that there is no distance too great and that there may be a coming together which occurs, due in large part, to the contribution of others.

Click Here to See Today's Psychic Tarotscope Video on DTube!

If you enjoyed this style of reading and would like to have me do one personally for you, please check out this video to see about how I offer my readings.

Catch you again tomorrow!

💘 & thoughts,

Intuitive Jakob

InServiceToOthers.gif

Sort:  

@mrainp420 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

This post has received a 3.33 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @intuitivejakob. Send at least 0.50 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Congratulations @intuitivejakob! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48