Down & Dirty Dailies 💘 Lotto Style Psychic Tarotscope Reading 10/3/2017

in #tarot7 years ago

Hi and welcome to your daily musical tarot lottery reading!
Hope you're having a nice start to your week and that you and your loved ones are safe!

slantarrow_sm.png

Click Here to See Today's Psychic Tarotscope Video on DTube!

If you would like to see your tarotscope for October, I just uploaded my TAROT BY TRIBE series.

Double-terminated

Today's reading was being supported by a special energy that made a special request to be present.

Beside today's prayer offering, which you see me holding in the photo, there are two crystals which you can see on my spirit board.

These two crystals chose me, recently, to do some special work.

They are double-terminated enhydro quartz crystals.

They carry a unique frequency within them, which I am being told was brought forward today to support large bodies of energy which are being reunited in a way that was shown to me to be protected.

This protective energy showed up, distinctly, in two other parts of this reading.

One, being this lovely peacock, La Superbia.

The guides were speaking to me about the destiny of the ones to whom this reading belongs.

I was hearing about protected life path.

Later, in the recording of today's reading, another of my signs of protection appeared.

I found this to be a wonderful sign for the people who may find this message to resonate.


Featured Musical Selection

Today's musical selection is called, "Lost In My Bedroom," by Sky Ferreria.

I kept hearing someone's guides saying how someone was going to be very happy with what they learned today.

I kept being referenced to Sky's lines:

You're crystal clear
Facing the light
Don't disappear
It's just what I imagined

There's also a part in the lyrics of the song, where Sky sings about being lost in her bed.

It was interesting, because of one of the cards presented in the video recording, via the thought clouds.

The card, Ammalto, shows us someone who is bed-ill.

The card presented itself alongside our other protective energy cards which I mentioned above.

Here, we see them, together.

I heard something about a person who needed some downtime after caring for an elderly relative for a long period of time.

And for someone, I also heard that this image was to show that a person who may have suffered depression over what appears to be a reunion happening, was being cared for by a loving and protective energy.

Sometimes, this combo shows me a situation where a person is receiving help and guidance from a maternal person or in some cases, even a medium.

I heard this may especially resonate for the person who was in bed, depressed, hoping that they weren't holding onto "false hopes."

They say that for this person, it is going to be a big relief, whatever it is they find out today.

The guides were mentioning that the most important thing is for this individual to notice how many times they have protective energies showing up for them, even when things have been tumultuous.

This is the protective energy of your life path, from what I am hearing.

It's good for you to have your faith and to not waver in that, because this is what they're saying has kept you in your center of balance, even when things have been uncertain at times.

slantarrow_sm.png

You Can See Today's Psychic Tarotscope Video here, on DTube!

And, if you wanted to check out your October tarotscope, you may find my TAROT BY TRIBE series here.

If you enjoyed this style of reading and would like to have me do one personally for you, please check out this video to see about how I offer my readings.

Have a fantastic evening!

💘 & thoughts,

Intuitive Jakob

InServiceToOthers.gif

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.57 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @intuitivejakob. Send at least 0.50 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Congratulations @intuitivejakob! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75