Tako's Diary - Does it rain?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #takosdiary6 years ago (edited)

Today, the weather in Sydney is dull and gloomy and I tell my girl that we won't go shopping if it rains but she already wears her rain boots and keeps checking if it rains for me.

TakosDiary Does it rain? BJD Toy Doll Búp bê khớp cầu Ball-jointed Doll Photography
Ma Nhẫn wonders: "Does it rain?"

TakosDiary Does it rain? BJD Toy Doll Búp bê khớp cầu Ball-jointed Doll
Ma Nhẫn wonders: "Does it rain?"

I think I should buy myself a pair of pink rain boots similar to what my girl wears soon.


Other articles by @takosdiary

Cừu and a flying monkey
OctoFabrics, custom-designed fabrics
Handmade miniatures by Tako's Diary

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81