Some of my custom-designed fabrics.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #takosdiary6 years ago

Hi~ It's me again ^_^

This is a second part of my diary for my handmade miniatures focusing on textiles and sewing. I have been collecting BJD since 2010 and I find it hard to get suitable miniature furniture and accessories for my 1/8 scale dolls. In early 2010, I started to sew my own doll clothes and tried to make miniature furniture too. Once I got the hang of sewing doll clothes, I decided to design fabric with smaller pattern for my dolls. Most of my custom-designed fabrics are in 1/10 scale to 1/8 scale and suitable for Nendoroid and Cu-poche.

1/10 scale furniture, lantern and 1/8 scale dresses in these photos made by me.

❤ OctoPumpkin for Halloween

❤ OctoSakura

Caught red-handed!

OctoSakura hanbok

❤ OctoFlower

Preparing for Moon Festival!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81