Tako's Diary - Cừu and a flying monkey.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #takosdiary6 years ago

TakosDiary Doll BJD Toy Monkey Miniature Handmade

Tako's Diary - Cừu and a flying monkey.



Hi guys~ and girls!
These are my photos for my baby Cừu* and her new toy ... new to her only. She happened to discover this old monkey toy in our storage room. All the items in the backgrounds are handmade in 1/10 scale by me too.


TakosDiary Doll BJD Toy Monkey Miniature Handmade


I asked Cừu: "What are you doing, Cừu?"
Baby Cừu replied: "I am playing with a flying monkey!"
I asked: "Are you sure that a monkey can fly?"
Baby Cừu replied: "Fly to the Moon"



TakosDiary Doll BJD Toy Monkey Miniature Handmade



I hope that you will enjoy this article as much as Cừu enjoys her new toy and I enjoy writing this article. Hit me up, subscribe and comment if you are a BJD lover too because I am planning to make a BJD community on Steemit.




Other articles by @takosdiary

OctoFabrics, custom-designed fabrics
Handmade miniatures by Tako's Diary

Sort:  

Hey @takosdiary, great post! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit! Cheers :)

Thank you for your kind encouragement. I really appreciate it.

Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 STEEM or SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 5000+ followers. check our account to see the follower count.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68014.74
ETH 3533.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81