Part-time Whale is Watching and Voting you up tonight! Searching for new great Steemit ContentsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #takemyvotes7 years ago

Tonight a New Whale is watching you - looking out for great posts. 

Giving back to people that helped this Whale to feel comfortable on Steemit early January - trying to welcoming great new Steemians, voting for people with high potential, spreading positivity a bit! 


Don't be afraid - this Whale wants to help! 

Yes you are right - the awesome @htooms gives me some huge Steem Power tonight starting NOW!

Feel free to suggest great steemians and posts (ideally within the first payout time frame) I might support. I will try to engage as much as possible with great minnows. 

If you want me to up vote your own posts please feel free to engage with me but please avoid link spam in comments - keep it intelligent. Also please note I might focus on the following:

  1. Votes for Steemians with less reputation, less Steem Power
  2. Voting Steemians that helped me to re-start here (that can be friends and Steeminas with higher reputation too)
  3. Engaging with everyone I feel attracted to

Thanks a million tons of krill to @htooms for this great initiative!

Please support him and spread the word about the #takemyvotes campaign. 

If you are interested in my Content feel free to follow me @uwelang - I mainly write about Music, Marketing, Sports, History, Life, Germany and BEER. 

Let us see how we can fill empty bottles of minnows and dolphins with some rewards.


Sources: Strangecosmos, Creators, Wikipedia
Sort:  

Good for you! I would like to suggest @mathworksheets for upvote please. Go for it and enjoy yourself! Oh and @rynow!

GED writers? We should encourage them more to keep the conversations flowing. Let's visit!
This is for you!

There is my finger again...lol... I will appreciate all the encouragement! Some of these students are really posting good stories and they are really enjoying the platform and for them to stay and be motivated they do need all the encouragement they can get.

Yes, we will be visiting them. Your finger is really powerful!

How many are they now? Is there any gamer among too?

There is supposed to be a total of about 60 but not everyone wants to post on steemit. I will find out about the gamers and get back to you. Tx

Thanks @giantbear - checking both!

Thank you. I have found both of them very loyal to this playform.

I just paid @mathworksheet a visit - know @rynow very well since some days and the ongoing beer posts I promote - done already but a great user! - Thanks again @giantbear

Kudos on your first music. Keep leaving a piece of you in the comments everywhere. And keep that creativity burning!

Thank you so much!! that's great! we have a lot of stuff already that didn't get that much attention (drawings, writings, etc) but we're new to all of this, so we appreciate the comments tip :)

Glad you did! Just be persistent with you work, recognition with certainly come. Too comment away and passionately as it tells people who you are and you cover more territories on steemit!

Hey! Am I the bottle who dies in that film?

Rock on @uwelang - Vote till you Flote

or whatever, shop till ya drop...

Haha, you are too cool, @htooms! :))

I have recommended your current post about decentralisation to @uwelang - see below.

It's already done! Congrats!

Beg to differ in matters of coolness? I don´t think so! Well I know you -being a whale - like to swim deep down and I prefer catching waves on the surface, but hey... still the same Ocean! :))

Yes because he emptied the life out of you ;)

Yes you are the poor bottle @htooms - thanks again for the opportunity - trying to fill empty glasses as much as I can!

Enjoy the night and make a great party!

Alter - das ist en geile Sache aber anstrengend! Deswegen hab ich ja den Whale Post explizit noch mal rausgehauen - RESPEKT - scheint mich aber eher zu beschäftigen wie die positiven Seiten :-) - Danke für das Feedback Chef!

Hey, I'm a 22 year old modern man. I'm completely new to Steemit and have only just started using it as my diary, hopefully it will help others. Here's my first post:
https://steemit.com/life/@modern-man/diary-of-a-modern-man-entry-1

Welcome on Steemit @modern-man - fingers crossed for your love story! Hope you enjoy it here!

Alles Gute für die nächsten Stunden! Power to the people!

Wish you much fun, reading pleasure and enjoyment in your upvoting tipperdeetapping acitvities tonight, going from left to right and bottom to up through the platform, posts and comments while watching the reward values jumping up!

Thanks @edje - it is fun - just getting started - but also a challenge :-)

Donnerwetter Uwe. Whalebeziehungen, das ist mal eine überraschende Nachricht.

Das ist ein toller Contest, jede Woche dürfen drei Minnows dies für ein paar Stunden übernehmen - check den Link oben. Mal schauen wie es läuft.

Sounds like fun @uwelang! break a leg!

first leg broken already lol

that fun huh? think of sharing it ;)

Hope you find some new, promising members to upvote!

yes - I will! Am in the process of engaging with a lot here and great friends that helped me - the newbies are now to be covered - just give me a 20 minutes break!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55