Sort:  

Awwww yeah!
Congrats man!
😀👍

Thanks! This turned out to be more fun than I even thought it would be!

Awesome!
I put out a couple of posts earlier today...
Mind spreading the love in my direction?
I promise it'll be lots of fun 😉

Vote wisely!

Hopefully there won't be any of this

I have already felt the might and the power and the WISDOM of your ways!
You're not such a "regular guy" after all ... are you?
Resteemed and voted up up up ... and AWAAAAYYYYY!

Yep. Clearly a weirdo!

We I R Do
We eye arghhh dooooo = pirate for really strange

What a freekin Hoot. We minnows who work hard on our posts have dreams of what you have become. How will you find who to vote for? A good SP Whale is a beautiful thing to watch.
001.gif

I kept checking the "new" tag. It was fun!

Woohoo! You're awesome, man! Way to make it rain :D Great job diversifying your picks and commenting on the posts, too! I'm sure everyone you bestow a vote too would be extremely grateful!

Thanks! I did my best to spread the joy as much as possible.

I tried to do my part by re-steeming your initiative as well! Looking at the posts you supported, I could see that you didn't squander the opportunity granted to you. Amazing job, man! Way to show that @theregularguy is an extraordinary person :D

Clearly Prince Adam is going on! I remember this from a while back. Absolutely hilarious! Thank you.

Well done - you are one of the most active new users who always takes the time to comment - it does not go unnoticed!

Thank you very much. That means a lot coming from the MOST active user.

Congratulations! 👍
👊 💪 💰

Thanks it was fun!

Nice one, congrats and enjoy, discovered I was not following you yet, corrected that major error lol

I couldn't vote on every post but I did my best to get as many as possible.

Thank you @htooms for the opportunity!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53