You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm not going to upvote you 🐋 Do it yourself! #9

in #takemyvotes7 years ago (edited)

My man @sevinwilson has been one of the most helpful guys on Steemit that I have found. Everyone should check out his business, which is @iconchout apparel.

Great choice @htooms!

Sort:  

Thanks nepd! I will be sending some stuff your way!! :)

Congrats man go check out my delegation video and EOs video :0

Hey man I would really appreciate if you show this post some love https://steemit.com/blog/@daudimitch/one-blockchain-one-love
With you upvote, it would be greatly appreciated. Please have a read, you would thoroughly enjoy it

Congrats! I would appreciate one vote for the music community and particularly for the new @steemradio. Pete deserved more than 5$/post! Thank you!

I literally pulled his name out of a bucket of entries. But I have to admit, I liked his comment and he is fully qualified.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55157.38
ETH 2317.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33