Sort:  

I voted, sahdjkashdfsahf it's already done?

Im writing a post for charity. Tell me what I have to do and I will do it

That's it? How many time do I have? THQANKS!

Sorry that I remove one Upvote, It was just to see if it works or how it works ajkshfjkasdhfjksa THANKS

In this post recently uploaded by me I make a contest of 2 SBD when the half of the payout in SBD will be donated to organizations that work with the humanity crisis in Vzla. I will donate it in food and not in money to prevent corruption.

Hey. It's so easy, you don't even know you are doing it! My vote follows your vote. If you vote 100% on your vote, the post that you vote on should get $25-$30

You should be able to vote like this for the next two hours or so. Happy voting!

How can I decide the percentage of my vote?

I want to give your power to sme charitys or good actions do you know one?
I already did that to the few charitys or giveaway I know in here.

I find them as I go. Sorry I was not at the computer when you asked that.

You did a great job, but my voting power is below 80% so that is it for tonight.

THANKS to you a lot! It was vry helpful to many people. THANKS!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51