You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm not going to upvote you 🐋 Do it yourself! #8 - The Winner

in #takemyvotes7 years ago

In this post recently uploaded by me I make a contest of 2 SBD when the half of the payout in SBD will be donated to organizations that work with the humanity crisis in Vzla. I will donate it in food and not in money to prevent corruption.

Sort:  

Hey. It's so easy, you don't even know you are doing it! My vote follows your vote. If you vote 100% on your vote, the post that you vote on should get $25-$30

You should be able to vote like this for the next two hours or so. Happy voting!

How can I decide the percentage of my vote?

I want to give your power to sme charitys or good actions do you know one?
I already did that to the few charitys or giveaway I know in here.

I find them as I go. Sorry I was not at the computer when you asked that.

You did a great job, but my voting power is below 80% so that is it for tonight.

THANKS to you a lot! It was vry helpful to many people. THANKS!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49