You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷 #TakeMoreWalks 🚶 Roadside Discoveries - Red Brick Wall

in #takemorewalks7 years ago

Nice find! I can be awed by the tenacity of nature as well. Now that plant may never grow into the shrub/tree it was intended to be, but that seed took it's chances anyway.

Follow up on it in the spring or summer, that would be cool, and there may even be berries hanging from it :)

Sort:  

I will absolutely go there again in spring to check for some leaves, I am pretty sure it's still alive.

And actually, I just did go back there today. There's that perfect spot for some #GooglyEyes that I totally didn't initially notice until I had copied the images over from the camera back home.

Which reminds me also... it was YOU who posted the first Googly Brick to steemit ever!!

Hehe, yep, and the traces are still visible on that brick (the eyes never stuck, so I had to use sticky yellow goo to put them up there) Let's see those googlies up there, and I'll post a recap of mine.
Heck, I feel like checking on the googlies I've been putting up 6 million blocks ago :) Dang, spring vibes :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63566.44
ETH 2483.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67