You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷 #TakeMoreWalks 🚶 Roadside Discoveries - Red Brick Wall

in #takemorewalks7 years ago

I will absolutely go there again in spring to check for some leaves, I am pretty sure it's still alive.

And actually, I just did go back there today. There's that perfect spot for some #GooglyEyes that I totally didn't initially notice until I had copied the images over from the camera back home.

Which reminds me also... it was YOU who posted the first Googly Brick to steemit ever!!

Sort:  

Hehe, yep, and the traces are still visible on that brick (the eyes never stuck, so I had to use sticky yellow goo to put them up there) Let's see those googlies up there, and I'll post a recap of mine.
Heck, I feel like checking on the googlies I've been putting up 6 million blocks ago :) Dang, spring vibes :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62886.34
ETH 2448.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64