«Take It Easy!» 🏃 contest for Actifitters on Saturday, May 18 | FREEX Tokens Giveaway To Participants!

in #takeiteasy5 years ago

Dear Steemians and Actifitters, just take it easy again on Saturday, May 18!



The next friendly contest for Actifitters «Take It Easy!» will take place on again Saturday, May 18. And all you are very welcome to join!
#5 FREEX contest May 18.jpg


The sponsor of the contest will be again the Steem-centric cryptocurrency exchange FreedomEx.io (@freedomex).
FreedomEx banner.jpg

FreedomEx.io will give away FREEX tokens to all participants in the contest who will be able to take over 15 000 steps.


FREEX tokens (the native token of FreedomEx) are exchangeable for STEEM and other cryptocurrencies on exchanges such as FreedomEx.io and Steem Engine.

So, if you are an #Actifitter you can participate in this friendly contest, but you have to prove that behind your account is a real person. It means on your Steemit page you should have at least one post with picture of your or a @dtube video in which you show your face.

Last week 30 Actifitters participated in this contest and 27 of them were eligible to receive 3 FREEX tokens:
@alexvanaken, @alokkumar121, @art4soul, @axeman, @behelen, @blacklux, @blueeyes8960, @bluengel, @chesatochi, @cryptoprima, @cryptospa, @darrenfj, @dmilliz, @flaxz, @guurry123, @homesteadlt, @jeronimorubio, @ketcom, @mickvir, @mushanov, @practicaleric, @publicumaurora, @quitterer, @theb0red1, @travoved, @trincowski, @vasigo

The rules are very simple:

  1. Until 1:00 p.m. (UTC) Saturday, May 18, you have to write in the comments under this post that you want to participate in the contest.
  2. On Saturday, May 18, at the end of the day you have to post to STEEM your Actifit Report Card for May 18, in order to prove your activity, and come back to your first comment in this post (by which you have claimed that you are going to participate in my contest) and give a link to your Actifit Report Card for May 18.
  3. All Actifitters who take over 15 K steps will receive 3 FREEX tokens for free!

That's it!


BIG THANK YOU! to @freedomex for being a supporter of the contest!

Participants in the contest will receive their FREEX tokens in their accounts on the cryptocurrency exchange FreedomEx.io. If you still don't have an account you can sign up just by e-mail. It is very easy!

I will be very thankful if you sign up via my referral link: https://auth.freedomex.io/accounts/sign_up?ref=IDEEBA3BDA8A


Good luck to all participants!


p.s. If you have any questions don't hesitate to ask. Just write in the comments.


FEX Banner 1.jpg

Sort:  

I would like to join!😎🤗

Here is the link to my post URL for the takeiteasy win and I might mention I also had my first automaticwin at the same time!

https://steempeak.com/actifit/@elizabethbit/actifit-elizabethbit-20190519t043118918z

This is my deposit memo for the FreedomEX:
a90df5fe-2006-4be9-83c4-a9bfd5b77dc5

Thank you! You are in!

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome!

Hi; I don't know if you can help me, but I sent an email to FreedomEx support because I don't seem to have any deposit memos in my FreedomEx account for any coins they offer. That might mess up the takeiteasy contest for me in the end. If you have an avenue of communication that might find a solution for me, I would be very appreciative. Have a nice day!

Count me in too!!! I’m shooting for 20,000 and 100 floors!!!🤗👍
Resteemed!!!!

https://steemit.com/actifit/@silvertop/actifit-silvertop-20190519t044243970z

Here is the link to my 15K takeiteasy !!!!
Thank you!!!
You have my deposit memo form a previous win, if you need me to send it again just let me know :)

🤗👍 Yea!!!!

This is an awesome initiative @cryptospa, well done.


This post is AWESOME!

Therefore it has been manually upvoted and resteemed by @thisisawesome.

I manually upvote and resteem 1 post per day, this adds value because it does not have to share spotlight with any other posts, plus I also publish a weekly post on Sundays highlighting the posts of that week.

Thank you! Have an awesome day!

And an awesome day to you.

I’m in for sure bro! Thanks for the great contest man.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ok, brother! But keep in mind, that in case you take over 15K steps, just post your report.

Got it !
https://steemit.com/actifit/@dmilliz/actifit-dmilliz-20190518t131621083z

By the way , I just logged into freedomx after s king time and I just rembered there is no steemconnect so I’m
Not sure how to receive the tokens. I realized I didn’t get the Freex tokens from last week. Let me know the process. I really wish you could just log in with steemconnect.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49