Take it Easy- My Actifit Report Card: May 18 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Well the plan was to get the 15k in the AM, but the JAJA TWINS came along and they could not handle that journey. So I just did a 3k then and got the rest in at night just know. Walking till my feet felt numb-ish. The rest of me feels good though. What got me pumped to get the 15k in was turning on Beats 1 radio on Apple Music. Thank God for music. It has been a minute since I checked out some new music. I can honestly say music is evolving and becoming more creative. The boundaries of genres are becoming blurred. I love it.🌠

If you don’t know about the Take it easy contest by @cryptospa go check out his blog. Do at least 15k ( on the contest day which is usually on a Saturday) and get 3 FreedomX tokens. Freedom X is an official SMT Exchange.

Have s good day y’all.

15400

Walking,Daily Activity

Sort:  

15k count is awesome and nice photo shared. Nice work with actifit.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you :) actifit is awesome. So many great DApps on steem.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I like this dapp that it encourages steemians to stay active, I guess actifit will stay for a long, long time as it solves humanity's one problem @dmilliz :D

Yes , this DApp is great. I see other blockchains trying to copy but the community here is growing nicely. Blessings @cryptopie.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good Achievements !

Let's Together Encouraging Keep On !
#steem ♨ On !
#seven77 with LOVE ♥ PASSION ♩♬♬

Blessings @bluemgel, you are the top actifiter, I don’t know how you do it but you are super fit:) steem on bro

Posted using Partiko iOS

Just Steady and Never Give Up ! :) 💙 ♩♬
thanks ! @dmilliz

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 58.375 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 15400 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.05% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

I understand when it comes to having kids around. They kind of slow you down. Oh well ~. I have a 7yr and 4yr. It take my 4yr old literally 20 minutes to put on her socks!

Posted using Partiko Android

Indeed they do, I’ve been patiently learning how to just role with it. They wanna go everywhere I go. Ugh the ducks and shoes. These guys get into s fit when they can’t put them on, they have learnt to be quick though, as I threaten to leave them lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

15k with the kids? Nice try but that would only work if you gave them Portable PlayStations!!! 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48