You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My trip to Taiwan

in #taiwan5 years ago

hey @morangallery,
when I was reading this photo-story, I quickly find out that there is some huge paradox - you are a very talented painter, with a great line, skills and amazing style but in the same time a complete amateur behind a camera. I know that it is completely unrelated, but your artistic sense is still active and alarming that all those photos suppose to be done way much better. I had to complain a little bit on the beginning but doesnt matter how do you start - it maters how you finish. And the finish of my post is that you deserve for a huge respect for your art exhibition in Taiwan ! Great Job, Big up man !

Sort:  

and BTW : I have checked your previous post and literally loved your two artworks
"psytribe Freakshow" and "Large Seated Female Nude" are just simply great. Do you have any official portfolio, where I could explore your artwork closer ?

Morangallery.com is my website.

All the photos are generally a mix of cell phone photos.
Not everyone was done by me.
There is a spot where you find where i have done photography in the 80's and 90's. If you follow my website to instagram. Or @moranpatrick
I was trained in photography but stuck to painting.
I am thinking of getting back into photography at some point soon.

Thank you for your interest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58969.80
ETH 2512.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48