You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My trip to Taiwan

in #taiwan5 years ago

and BTW : I have checked your previous post and literally loved your two artworks
"psytribe Freakshow" and "Large Seated Female Nude" are just simply great. Do you have any official portfolio, where I could explore your artwork closer ?

Sort:  

Morangallery.com is my website.

All the photos are generally a mix of cell phone photos.
Not everyone was done by me.
There is a spot where you find where i have done photography in the 80's and 90's. If you follow my website to instagram. Or @moranpatrick
I was trained in photography but stuck to painting.
I am thinking of getting back into photography at some point soon.

Thank you for your interest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62070.52
ETH 2422.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64